Illinois Wesleyan University IWU Historical Collections (Illinois Wesleyan University)
  Skip to content  collection home browse advanced search preferences my favorites help   
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
Ferguson Hall Service of Dedication
Ferguson Hall Service of Dedication
TitleFerguson Hall Service of Dedication
DescriptionThis photo includes Miss Anne Meierhofer, dean of students; Mr. Harrold Wilson of Schaeffer, Wilson, and Evans, Architects; Miss Constance Ferfuson, profesore of French; Dr. W.W. Bennett, superintendent of Bloomington district of Central Illinois Conference of Methodist Church; Dr. Lloyd M. Bertholf, president; Mr. Paul E. Allison. president of joint Board of Trustees and Official visitors; Dr. Everette L. Walker, vice president and dean of the University.
School boards
Building dedications
PublisherIllinois Wesleyan University Archives and Special Collections
Record Group18 - 1/17 : Buildings and Grounds
RightsIllinois Wesleyan University retains the rights to this material. Permission to reproduce these images must be granted by IWU. Contact the Tate Archives & Special Collections at archives@ or 309-556-1535 for more information.
Digitization SpecificationsScanned using EPSON 4490 with EPSON Scan software.
Collection NameIWU Historical Collections (Illinois Wesleyan University)
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next