Illinois Wesleyan University IWU Historical Collections (Illinois Wesleyan University)
  Skip to content  collection home browse advanced search preferences my favorites help   
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next
Zoom in Zoom out Pan left Pan right Pan up Pan down Maximum resolution Fit in window Fit to width Rotate left Rotate right Hide/show thumbnail
1964 Football Team
1964 Football Team
Title1964 Football Team
Description1946 College Conference of Illinois Conference Champions. First row: Tom McWhinnie, Don Kreitz, Mike McCleary, James Primm, Dennis Matthews, Tom Mercer, Mike Neal, Sam chapin, John Sorenson, Bill Zora. Second row: Dave Smith, Bryan Olofson, Bob Crites, Dave McMinn, Al Mota, Mike Arnett, Larry Bross, Jon Friedman, Gregg Garlisch, Steve Tosh, Bob Kellett, Norm Erickson. Third row: Jay Hilton, Dick Willhite, Dave Norris, Warren Stromberg, Don Hillard, Brian Backofner, Steve Laub, Jim Hostetler, Dick Healy, dick Cheatham, Jim Geraghty, Rick Folk, Dick Raab, Jim Kreitz, Mark Shoger. Fourth row: Tim Hunt, Phil Ballard, Randy Nelson, Jim Carkhuff, Mike Hymbaugh, Marty Capodice, Mark Nelson, Bob Haas, Randy Dewar, Eldridge Gilbert, Bob Wertz.
PublisherIllinois Wesleyan University Archives and Special Collections
Record Group18-1/9: Athletics
RightsIllinois Wesleyan University retains the rights to this material. Permission to reproduce these images must be granted by IWU. Contact the Tate Archives & Special Collections at archives@ or 309-556-1535 for more information.
Digitization SpecificationsScanned using EPSON 4490 with EPSON Scan software.
Collection NameIWU Historical Collections (Illinois Wesleyan University)
add to favorites : reference url back to results : previous : next